Location Map

AACCA Corporate Office Contacts and address: 
Name                          Title                                    Cellular                             E-mail 
Akhtar Hussain          CEO                                     +923363323288                Akhtar@aacca.com.pk

Shahid Ayaz Khan     Director                               +923338223001                Shahid@aacca.com.pk

Feroz Khan                 Transit/ Manger                  +923212908423                Transit@aacca.com.pk

Abu-Abdullah             Imp/Exp Manager               +923459900822                A-abdullah@aacca.com.pk

Naveed                       Import/Department            +923439651820                Import@aacca.com.pk

Farooq                       Export/Department             +923152065436                 Export@aacca,com,pk

Majeed Khan             Operation & Docs                 +923212159578                Docs@aacca.com.pk
Faqeer Zaman           Account/Department            +923462305722                Accounts@aacca.com.pk

Contact US: 
AACCA (Aakhtar Custom Clearing Agent).
Suite # 11-A 1st Floor, Al-Rehman Trade Center 15th Timber Pond Karachi Pakistan
Hello: +92 (213) 2854889 / +92 (213) 2851756 Website: aacca.com.pk

 

Head Office Contacts and address Dubai:

 

Name                             Title                                 Cellular                             E-mail 

 

 

Branch Office Contacts and address:

Suite # F103 1st floor, Geo Madina Tower Ternol Islamabad (Pakistan)

Website: aacca.com.pk

Name                             Title                                 Cellular                             E-mail 

Rizwan Ullah Khan         Branch Manager              +923005000799                isb@aacca.com.pk

ACCA © All Rights Reserved.2022

Powered by Templatation